PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

East Suffolk Housing Pathway Re-tender

East Suffolk Council · published 3 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID6b79ae5b-8bf1-4d4f-b2fa-a14153fd0564-831539
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7e61c128-2562-4907-9520-9df20fcddc95
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-167880
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
70333000
Housing services
Delivery
Not stated
IP12 1RT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

East Suffolk Council is seeking to commission a maximum of 166 bed spaces in East Suffolk that will provide supported accommodation to people with identified housing and support needs but not ready to live independently. Additional information: The tender documentation is free to access on the following link. https://in-tendhost.co.uk/eastsuffolk Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗