PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Support to develop the Future Procurement Operating Models

The Walton Centre NHS Foundation Trust · published 18 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID695c4243-fd0c-43ee-bbc5-627c3f18a710-897824
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-fa46cf71-f714-4006-93ba-fbdb14e407e6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-334750
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£30,000
award field
Tender value
£30,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
72221000
Business analysis consultancy services
Delivery
Not stated
L9 7LJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of support to develop the Future Procurement Operating Models Full Business Case

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release18 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Sept 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

BUSINESS REFORM LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 18 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗