PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Pre-Market Engagement for the Provision of LEVI funded Public Electric Vehicle Charging

Leicester City Council · published 10 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID6909c5b6-ebed-4a35-be40-c265ba74f90f-816211
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2480e8e0-bc08-4b12-b7b1-b4302bd37889
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-49436
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
48000000
Software package and information systems
Delivery
England, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Leicester City Council is commencing a formal process to obtain market intelligence on solutions for possible funding from the Government's Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Fund ("LEVI"), for electric vehicle charging in the City. We have submitted an initial application for the full allocation of LEVI funding. We are now reaching out to the market for solutions that will deliver chargers equitably city wide, and which will address challenges including; space limitations, grid capacity and socio-economic diversity.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗