PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ENHT - Delivery & Installation of 2 Story Modular Building

East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust · published 26 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID68c34c7d-f847-4540-bf2b-d3329e842992-873632
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1d143ab0-7ca3-4fb4-84b5-98fa375705f7
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-327967
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£800,000
award field
Tender value
£850,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
44211100
Modular and portable buildings
Delivery
Not stated
SG1 4AB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The East & North Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier EXPLORE MODULAR LTD for the provision of delivery and installation of a 2 story modular building, fully fitted as per agreed design Additional information: Direct Award Framework SBS10514 Lot 1.1

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release26 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 Oct 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published22 Oct 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

EXPLORE MODULAR LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 26 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗