PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

EE334, 0900 2025-09-25, Mellis to Occold Primary School (4 seats) - AWARD

SUFFOLK COUNTY COUNCIL · published 10 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID68691d92-c45f-46c1-8ab0-fd1665d9a04a-867750
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-805a6e87-e2b0-4a3f-bf6d-833c975eb943
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/Z37KdXES
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£102,076
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system
Category
services
CPV
60000000
Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
Delivery
Not stated
IP1 2BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685. EE334, 0900 2025-09-25, Mellis to Occold Primary School (4 seats) Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project. The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2025-09-25. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted. The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2025-09-24 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release10 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published25 Sept 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published28 Sept 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

YOURCAB LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 10 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗