PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Mobile Threat Defence Solution 2026

DWP · published 12 Feb 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID686484e6-f465-424b-a18f-f1b42ac4c85c-883334
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c3943bfa-8c30-4e45-955b-376e90fb11c5
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-331064
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,100,000
award field
Tender value
£1,200,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
48000000
Software package and information systems
Delivery
Not stated
FY4 5ES
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Re-procurement of Mobile Threat Defence Solution to keep the DWP mobile estate secure against cyber threats.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release12 Feb 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published28 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published27 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Softcat Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 12 Feb 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗