PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17558 - Maint-6429-WH-Edocuments-Somerset

Partners Procurement Service (PPS) · published 9 Apr 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID6855beca-2654-44ac-ad00-e6802577142f-892284
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-594318f2-f172-4e69-ab17-029fa6f10e00
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-126345
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£113,901
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Direct award
Category
services
CPV
72267000
Software maintenance and repair services
Delivery
Not stated
N19 5NF
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Maint-6429-WH-Edocuments-SCR The Cancer System. Maintenance Core System plus Cloud Top Up. Infrastructure Services include: • SCR and RMS web applications • HL7 messaging interfaces • Azure App Services, SQL Databases, Key Vaults, Application Gateway, Web Application Firewall, Azure Firewall, Azure Storage and Data Sync services SCR Services include: • Service Availability and Disaster Recovery • Customer Support and Key Performance Indicators • Out of Hours arrangements • Hosting and Monitoring • Scheduled Maintenance • Governance The scope of services does not include: • Issues caused by customer misconfiguration • Downtime due to planned maintenance • Third-party integrations outside SCR Cloud scope • Internet connectivity issues outside Azure infrastructure To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17558. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17558 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release9 Apr 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Somerset Cancer Register

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 9 Apr 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗