PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Building Repairs at Fort Cumberland - AWARD

Historic England · published 6 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID668b78ea-956b-4746-983c-2a663dc0a7f5-824071
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-53729fda-02f3-4987-a789-22fc18c1e498
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-187017
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£120,877
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45260000
Roof works and other special trade construction works
Delivery
Not stated
SN2 2EH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Houses 1-2: o Remedial works, including slate roof repairs, strip and recovering slate roofs (asbestos slates) including renewing rafters, leadwork to repair the roof above room 118, minor repairs to rainwater goods, repairs to windows and necessary work on the chimneys, render to south elevation and necessary works to chimneys. o Repair of internal fire doors o Room 118: Interior decoration Houses 3-4: o Remedial work, including slate roof repairs, renewing existing roof light Garage / Cookhouse: o Remedial works, including repairs to roof and windows, and repair to internal fire doors. Budget: o ?135k (excl. VAT) Timescales: o 6 weeks construction period, must be completed by end of March 2025

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release6 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Jan 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published10 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

T Coleborn & Son Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 6 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗