PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Total Facilities Management

Intellectual Property Office · published 4 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID66407bff-1318-4e87-aa58-8edf20d98076-823004
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-554d7319-96e3-4364-998c-4b79b7ea7cc3
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-244681
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£12,665,508
award field
Tender value
£12,665,508
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
79993100
Facilities management services
Delivery
Not stated
NP10 8QQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of total facilities management service (soft and hard FM), for 2 sites in South Wales. Call-off under CCS Framework agreement RM6232 'Facilities Management and Workplace Services', Lot 1b.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 Jul 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published27 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Mitie Facilities Services Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗