PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ENHT - Lister Hospital Dumb Waiter Installations

East and North Hertfordshire Teaching NHS Trust · published 28 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID65c9c66d-cf69-4e17-a682-a05dd32e8acf-899461
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3dbcd1d4-3183-4673-ab21-49aba943adb9
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-331109
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£95,000
award field
Tender value
£100,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45313100
Lift installation work
Delivery
Not stated
SG1 4AB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The East and North Hertfordshire Teaching NHS Trust has awarded a contract to the supplier VM ELEVATORS LTD for the provision Lister Hospital Dumb Waiter Installations Additional information: This was awarded via Direct Award CCS Low Value Purchasing System framework RM6237

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 May 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published20 May 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published28 Aug 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

V M Elevators Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗