PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CBC-1912-Q-PL Street Sign Contractor - AWARD

Central Bedfordshire Council · published 26 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID656a0d97-7a7f-43be-b57b-c42eafb55c25-890125
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-08930341-faf0-4f3b-bd4b-e04fdb041bf4
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-43939
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£30,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
34928470
Signage
Delivery
Not stated
SG17 5TQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Central Bedfordshire Council has appointed Auckland Manufacturing to carry out CBC-1912-Q-RM Street Sign Contractor

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release26 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Feb 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Auckland Manufacturing Ltd t/a PGM signs

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 26 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗