PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Electrical Installation Condition Reports (EICR) - AWARD

Tewkesbury Borough Council · published 7 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID629bbc27-5177-4748-86de-9947af348f46-824339
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2422b8d0-2c3e-454d-befb-6397148cd6d4
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-264255
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
50000000
Repair and maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
GL20 5TT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Tewkesbury Borough Council are inviting quotes for the Electrical Installation Condition Reports (EICR) at five commercial and two domestic properties. Suppliers that would like to take part in this process are invited to 'Express Interest' upon which will they will be given access to the full documentation through this e-tendering system. When the documents have been made available involved suppliers will receive notification via email and the documents can be accessed from the 'My Tenders' area of this website and selecting the 'View Details' button of this project. Please allow sufficient time to make your return as late returns will not be permitted. Any questions relating to this should be made via correspondence on the website and can be addressed to the main contact as shown in the details above.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release7 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published26 Aug 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published20 Jan 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published19 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

BES Group Electrical Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 7 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗