PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Cost Management Services for Ottawa Residence Refurbishment Project

Foreign Commonwealth and Development Office · published 16 Sept 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID6117f330-ef2a-4e7f-91e2-939f71c4a886-914313
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-4c55b733-990a-4def-ae07-52b9c458eaf4
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-178137
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£318,632
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system
Category
services
CPV
45453100
Refurbishment work
Delivery
Not stated
SW1A 2AH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This contract is for cost management services for the refurbishment of the British High Commissioner's residence in Ottawa, Canada.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Sept 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published16 Aug 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 May 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published16 Aug 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published17 Sept 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Tetra Tech Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Sept 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗