PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Wide Area Network CPA/SPU/2626 - AWARD

Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service · published 22 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID60ebafc9-faff-47d8-87b0-c45cd572e01c-876926
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-e67402a2-1ee7-4663-bb1e-83f13177cbdc
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-302035
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£913,472
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
72222300
Information technology services
Delivery
Not stated
CW7 2UA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Wide Area Network This is a call-off agreement under CCS Network Services 3 Framework, RM6116, Lot1a: Inter Site Connectivity (Wide Area Network) / Data Access Services following the Direct Award process. The agreement is for an initial 5 Year term, with 5 optional 12 month extensions.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 Dec 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published12 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published25 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published25 Jun 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Virgin Media Business Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗