PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Modular Building (Product Zone)

Programme and Project Partners (Morgan Sindall) for Sellafield · published 13 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID60ce970a-4356-4acc-ba0e-2dc99f996013-833564
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-33abb1be-7302-4e95-a07a-5409d18de6ad
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-312355
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£5,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
44211100
Modular and portable buildings
Delivery
North West, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Sellafield South Product Zone require a new construction welfare accommodation, we are looking for a Subcontractor who can provide the following elements; a Volumetric design and build principles that shall be applied to maximise quality and minimise on site works, the facility must have a 20 year operational life and be able to house 500 personnel - 350/150 Blue Collar / White Collar split. Further considerations within the build are provisions of the following services; utility connections and connections to existing services, HVAC system, fire alarm and site emergency connections in accordance with site requirements, WIFI, security access and control arrangements. The facility will be required to gain Cumberland Council Planning permissions. Additional information: The Contracting entity for these works will be Morgan Sindall. The Contract model will be under an NEC4

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗