PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ARMI DPS Award Notice Lot 16 Major Adaptations Extensions, Conversions

Independence C I C · published 8 Oct 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID60309399-5317-41e5-b116-cafdb82cfc79-917098
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-43a75636-80a0-4b1a-bb7c-ae9212800011
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/FJZT2hBA
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£32,500
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
works
CPV
45262800
Building extension work
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Internal works - bedroom and kitchen conversion & LAS refurbishment. 558 Parkfield Road, WOLVERHAMPTON, WV4 6EL. Mr Mazer Hussain Shah. 07704101471 (Zakiya clients sister).

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Oct 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published5 Oct 2022
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Aug 2022End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published5 Oct 2022
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published3 Feb 2023
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Oct 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗