PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15342 - Invitation to Tender for Peterhouse Skylight Project

Diocese of Norwich Education and Academies Trust · published 14 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5feeeb83-1a9f-4d77-9408-eea992de4a1c-840275
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-d3440984-83cf-474e-86ba-374139ae0394
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-310023
Release typeawardUpdate
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£23,727
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45261920
Roof maintenance work
Delivery
Not stated
IP25 6FP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Diocese of Norwich Education Services Company (DoNESC) is carrying out a procurement exercise on the behalf of DNEAT for Peterhouse Primary Academy to remove the existing upstand where windows are present and replace with a new Skylight adjusting the roof to suit. The works will also include making changes to the interior of the building to match the external roof changes. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15342. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15342 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published22 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published29 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

REDROC GROUP LTD

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗