PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA18230 - Nova Education Trust Tender for Catering Services

Nova Trust · published 14 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5fa6a14f-d18b-48bd-bedf-bbd485a02408-906203
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-18659a1a-fd85-49cb-8a03-7bf09b0ba821
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-324787
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£10,983,213
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
55524000
School catering services
Delivery
Not stated
NG7 2TU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Nova Education Trust is a multi-academy trust serving communities throughout the East Midlands. The trust is seeking to appoint a catering partner capable of delivering an exceptional service across all 18 academies. This opportunity represents one of the most significant service partnerships within Nova and requires a provider with the scale, expertise and commitment to operate consistently across a diverse portfolio of primary and secondary settings whilst remaining responsive to the unique needs of each school community. Nova Education Trust is looking for a contractor whose values align closely with those of the Trust: honesty, integrity, humility and professionalism. These principles are embedded throughout the organisation and must be evident in every aspect of service delivery, from leadership and governance through to daily interactions with pupils, colleagues and parents. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA18230. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA18230 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Aug 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗