PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA16642 - Wiltshire College and University Centre External Audit Services Tender

Wiltshire College · published 22 Jul 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5f467148-93e2-4033-8f0d-4a82dffd81c9-907610
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-2cda5d4d-2d23-4788-a621-4069246454bc
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-241209
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£110,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79212300
Statutory audit services
Delivery
Not stated
SN15 3QD
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Wiltshire College and University Centre has a requirement for External Audit Services for a 3 years term to commence April 2026, utilising the CPC Audit and Financial Services Framework Agreement. To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA16642. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA16642 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 020 3920 8054.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 Jul 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Bishop Fleming

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 Jul 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗