PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PRJ2015 SEL ICB - 111 IUC Contract (Market Briefing)

NHS London Commercial Hub · published 2 Dec 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5f3c4910-ff2c-4540-be26-fb4242a6a290-874282
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-cf6b812f-7d3d-45dc-82fc-aaa3918a65c3
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-328183
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
services
CPV
85100000
Health services
Delivery
London, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This is a market briefing notice regarding the upcoming South East London (SEL) ICB 111 re-procurement in anticipation of our current 111 service contract expiring in March 2027. Please see the related attachments for further information and complete the survey at the following link: https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=oZ5z9bnEj0uUivN-RCh6VChsIqL6KVRGoW26uwoOcPJUMDZBSUFPM0owVTNLUjZSSlJLRFlRM05UMy4u

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release2 Dec 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 2 Dec 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗