PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

ERYC TUITION SERVICE

East Riding of Yorkshire Council · published 13 Nov 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5ec5969d-ffa6-4b63-b53b-2d57a7dbcd26-872091
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a9459679-3d23-4dea-b241-52f2211f1de3
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-188336
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£1,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Restricted procedure
Category
services
CPV
80200000
Secondary education services
Delivery
Not stated
HU17 9BA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Online for Y11 GCSE student. Maths and English Language Student has autism. Out of education for 18 months so will need to adjust to pace she can manage at No levels available as not been in school starting with 2 hours each subject per week and building up as soon as able to

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Nov 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Nov 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published11 Nov 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published19 Dec 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

VISION FOR EDUCATION

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Nov 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗