PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Youth Justice Practitioner Level 5 Apprenticeship

Cambridgeshire County Council · published 5 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5e6f45ed-340e-409c-bd2b-638f1759dde2-857758
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8e944e8e-f923-4812-8bea-9379787e43ca
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/RTZp9527
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£68,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
services
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
Not stated
PE28 4YE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Procurement for the delivery of up to 4 x Youth Justice Practitioner Level 5 apprenticeship to CCC.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release5 Aug 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published27 Apr 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published3 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published4 Jun 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 5 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗