PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Christmas Lights

Higham Ferrers Town Council · published 23 Jun 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5d1a436e-fe8b-4479-87a4-0eb2b4831a41-903033
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-caa31223-7f00-4793-a2b5-1035b6b14bb2
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/cYN997RF
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£39,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
31522000
Christmas tree lights
Delivery
Not stated
NN10 8BT
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Higham Ferrers invites suitably experienced Christmas illumination specialists to submit a tender for the Christmas lights for a 3 year contract for Christmas 2026, 2027 and 2028. The 3-year contract period commencing no later than 1st October 2026. The supplier should be capable of installation, maintenance and testing of the Council's current Christmas lights and equipment and also supply of new lights and equipment. The supplier should be capable of supply and installation of power supply cabinets, bollards, or any other form of power supply to allow for the improvement of the installation system over the contract period if it proves necessary. The Christmas light display is a continuation of the install of the Town Council owned display aside the requirement for supply and install new lights to the Town Hall building and a light to the top of the Christmas Tree. Tenders are preferred electronically and can be sent to: clerk@highamferrers-tc.gov.uk Subject Line: Christmas Lights 2026 Tender Submission

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Jun 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Aug 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Jun 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗