PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for Employment and Health Related Test and Learn Provision

Department For Work and Pensions · published 26 Sept 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5aac93cb-d386-425d-8370-2b7445ee000b-865671
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-f989bb8c-baa2-4c4b-9990-e88ce514d303
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-325373
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Department for Work and Pensions (DWP) has extended the anticipated duration of the the Dynamic Purchasing System for Employment and Health Related Test and Learn Provision by an additional 29 months. The Test and Learn DPS is open ended but now has a nominal end date of 23 February 2029 (the date specified for expiry of DPS's in The Procurement Act 2023 (Commencement No. 3 and Transitional and Saving Provisions) Regulations 2024 ("Transitional Regulations")). The Test and Learn DPS Contract can be terminated by DWP with Twenty (20) Working Days' notice. This is a Contract Notice for social and specific services in accordance with regulation 75 of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (as amended). DWP established the Test and Learn DPS to procure these activities in in England, Scotland and Wales on 9 November 2018. The DPS is for the procurement of social and other services referred to in Regulation 74 of the Public Contracts Regulations (2015) and as such, the DPS was established using a light touch regime. This DPS presents opportunities for organisations, with a focus on innovation and local specialist support, to be involved and test the development of new approaches for employment and health related activity. This will be key to building evidence to support the delivery of future provision at both national and local level. DWP cannot confirm or guarantee any future business through the DPS, but it is anticipated that there will be some limited numbers of proof of concepts / test and learn projects over the duration of the DPS. The T&L DPS is open ended with a nominal end date of 23 February 2029 but can be terminated by the Authority with twenty (20) Working Days' notice. In line with the original OJEU notice, the expected total value of all call-off contracts under the T&L DPS is approximately £20,000,000. This DPS will be for the use of the Department for Work and Pensions (DWP), its Executive Agencies and those Non-Departmental Public Bodies (NDPBs) sponsored by DWP. Originally Published in OJ / S at on 2018/S 205-468119. How to register and apply: https://dwp2.my.site.com/s/Welcome

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release26 Sept 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published10 Feb 2029
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 26 Sept 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗