PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

QSB258 0900 2025-08-01 Great Blakenham - Centre academy East Anglia, Brettenham (4-seated vehicle and a PA required) - AWARD

Suffolk County Council Passenger Transport · published 13 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5a8d7924-9b68-458a-b625-152c38001071-858899
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-4ec00e97-2ef0-47ce-8a3b-8b166842fdc2
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-154927
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£22,800
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not specified
Category
services
CPV
60000000
Transport services (excl. Waste transport)
Delivery
Not stated
IP1 2BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Suffolk County Council is seeking a mini competition against the following Dynamic Purchasing System: `The supply of Passenger Transport Services`, OJEU Notice Id: 2018/S 031-067685. QSB258 0900 2025-08-01 Great Blakenham - Centre academy East Anglia, Brettenham (4-seated vehicle and a PA required) Further details can be found in the 'Tenders / My Tenders' area of this website, by selecting the 'View Details' button for this project. The deadline for returned submissions is 0900 2025-08-01. Please note late returns will NOT be permitted. The deadline for clarification questions is 0900 2025-07-31 which must be generated via the correspondence option on the website.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release13 Aug 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 Aug 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published2 Sept 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Cabs Smart

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 13 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗