PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

For the Provision of Gas Boiler & Gas Central Heating Installation - North East Region - AWARD

Accent Housing- e-Tendering System · published 26 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5a7cca06-0e9b-450a-bb6d-38b0d5c0c5f3-851547
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-81a1390f-dea4-4818-b07e-8e6bf33702e1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-279709
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£304,490
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
42160000
Boiler installations
Delivery
Not stated
BD1 4AS
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Working in partnership with Accent and its other agencies to enable delivery of its corporate strategy in an efficient manner, Accent are looking for a Contractor to deliver Gas Boiler & Gas Central Heating Installations in the North East Region. The successful Contractor will have an experienced skill set and a proven track record of providing these Services/Works. All correspondence must be done via the In-tend e-Sourcing portal. https://in-tendhost.co.uk/accenthousing/ Emails will not be responded to.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release26 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published30 Jun 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Rothwell Plumbing Services Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 26 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗