PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Historic England Quinquennial Valuation 2025 - AWARD

Historic England · published 23 May 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID56ce4293-77a5-49ae-9fae-9e48f01a5a4b-846661
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3a5ca676-b69d-430a-b0e1-78e299f17a7f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-187017
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
70330000
Property management services of real estate on a fee or contract basis
Delivery
Not stated
SN2 2EH
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Historic England is responsible to government for the care and operation of the National Heritage Collection - over 400 historic buildings, sites and monuments under the nation's ownership or protection - which is managed on our behalf by the English Heritage Trust. We support English Heritage in its care and maintenance of the collection under a financially self-sufficient operating model. To comply with the government Financial Reporting Manual (FReM) it is necessary for Historic England to value its property portfolio once every five years. The last valuation, carried out in 2021, was done using a desktop approach and sample site visits in line with RICS Red Book requirements. The next tranche of valuations is to be undertaken by 31st December 2025 at the latest. This further competition will be conducted using Crown Commercial Service Framework RM6168 - Estates Professional Services. (Customer User Agreement - Reference Number EMS-37604-2024.) and is issues to you as ypou have expressed interest in participating.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 May 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published19 Mar 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 May 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Dec 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Lambert Smith Hampton Group Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 May 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗