PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

North Northamptonshire Council - Residential and Nursing Care Homes Services Reopening (DPS)

North Northamptonshire Council · published 24 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID569a10c8-e159-4170-a932-d02526325b93-819990
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-501f7f43-9404-42c8-80d7-fc2fe78b0366
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/FdrJ277p
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
85000000
Health and social work services
Delivery
East Midlands, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

North Northamptonshire Council is reopening this tender for the provision of residential and/or nursing care for people aged predominantly 65 years and over. Individuals placed by the Council will be ordinarily resident within the North Northamptonshire and meet the admission criteria for people requiring residential, nursing or respite care. The Service will be required to provide regulated accommodation, care, support and meaningful activity to those people for whom it is not appropriate, either in the short or longer term, to live in their own homes. The Service will be delivered in a way that ensure Individuals are at the heart of service delivery by maximising their ability and opportunity to live as independently as possible through the provision of good quality care and compliance with regulatory care standards. The Council proposes to enter into one (1) Contract for an initial period of 48months with the preferred Potential Supplier, with an option to extend for 12months, making 60 months in total. Please note: This contract started on 1st September 2022. Tender Reopening Date: Week commencing Monday 3rd February 2025. The light touch regime (LTR) applies to the Services under this DPS, as per Public Contracts Regulations 2015.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release24 Jan 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 24 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗