PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CBC-1825-T-SM Specialist Fire & Building Safety Advice

Central Bedfordshire Council · published 16 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5627b293-502d-4101-8367-eaaf97316055-859500
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-7327ee8c-a950-4122-8b66-a05b861767eb
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-41357
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
75251110
Fire-prevention services
Delivery
Not stated
SG17 5TQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Central bedfordshire Council is look for support and specialist advice in relation to all matters relating to fire safety & building safety that may affect our residential stock The Council will provide as much support and information as it can to help guide you through the quotation process. Questions asked together with the response, will be made available to all tenderers, to ensure a fair and consistent approach to all. If there is anything you are not sure about or need clarification on, please use the Correspondence facility within the In-tend electronic tendering system. Last date for receiving questions on the In-Tend system: Tuesday 23rd September 2025 by 5pm Completed Quotations and attachments should be submitted electronically by the due date via our In-tend electronic tendering system. Quotations must be uploaded via the My Return section of the system. Quotations submitted through the correspondence facility will not be considered. Your Quotation must be submitted via the In-tend system by no later than Friday 26th September 2025 by 5pm Quotations received after that time will be excluded. Additional information: Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Aug 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published26 Sept 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗