PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Food Waste Management RFI

Ministry of Defence · published 3 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5617cb46-9fb9-434e-8ae7-0f251ee3e7dc-822767
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9abda4e2-4691-4a9a-938f-601dc5c0e63f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-175488
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
90510000
Refuse disposal and treatment
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Authority has a requirement to manage food waste, and other biological materials including garden or estate waste and sewage, at locations around the world. Some of those locations are at the end of long supply chains and have limited personnel. This RFI is intended to allow the Authority to understand what technologies and processes are currently available on the market for the management and disposal of such wastes in a safe manner, compliant with environmental regulations, whilst also maximising second order benefits including energy recovery or the production of fuel, fertiliser, biochar or other materials or resources that could be exploited by those in remote locations.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗