PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Haslington - Floral Display Contract

Haslington Parish Council · published 28 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID55b31c01-1b5e-481a-933b-95a17ac017b0-820954
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a6906b67-f63c-49a9-bd68-6e06d847a6f4
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-supplierregistration.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/6DGs25uE
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£5,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
77330000
Floral-display services
Delivery
Not stated
CW1 5RJ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Haslington Parish Council are inviting quotes for the following floriculture contract. Supply, planting, maintainance and irregation of summer and winter planting on floral assets located in the parish of Haslington, Winterley and Oakhanger which is Located near Crewe in Cheshire. Details of all planting assets and exact locations are availabe on the specification. Quotes are to be supplied in the set format as shown in the specification which is available on the council website. https://haslingtonparishcouncil.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/01/HPC-Floriculture-Contract-Jan-2025.pdf The contract value shown is the lowest value and we are seeking quotes with a total contract value in excess of the value shown.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release28 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published26 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 28 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗