PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Automatic opening vents/smoke control systems

CLARION HOUSING GROUP LIMITED · published 22 Aug 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID555ef27c-426f-4727-abe0-824198a4afd2-860577
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-041c9446-e126-4594-8085-feb9a6ec8d8e
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/BnRg2QWt
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
50711000
Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations
Delivery
England, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Clarion's upcoming procurement will establish multiple contracts to service Clarion's national requirement for the maintenance and servicing of automatic opening vents/ smoke control systems. Clarion is seeking to engage with suppliers to refine its procurement process and associated documents prior to the publication of a tender notice. Please email ashley.ogarro@clarionhg.com for further details.

Tender statusplanning
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 Aug 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 Aug 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗