PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

BBV HS2 - HSMS1140 - Design, Manufacture and Delivery of Reinforced Precast Concrete Stairs

Balfour Beatty Vinci HS2 · published 16 Apr 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID54a800cd-7afa-45b9-b6ab-ebe0e0b309d1-841087
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-9bd021f3-e2dd-49df-b607-02806757d60f
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-189390
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£500,000
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
goods
CPV
45223500
Reinforced-concrete structures
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Balfour Beatty VINCI (BBV) have been awarded HS2 main works civils contracts for the Area North project in the West Midlands. We are looking to engage with an experienced contractor within the supply chain who can provide Design, Manufacture, and Delivery of Reinforced Precast Concrete Stair solutions. Following this CompeteFor tenders will be issued to a pre-qualified tender list. Please respond if you can only complete any one type of work, there is no preference in awarding to a single supplier for all works if separate suppliers prove to be the best tender option. Full details and specifications will be provided to the successfully shortlisted suppliers. Suppliers should be aware of the scale of this project and should assess their internal capabilities to be able to carry out the intended scope of works, prior to completing this expression of interest

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Apr 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published25 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Apr 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗