PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

RA348576 - LED Lighting Provision & Electrical Install Works at Shrewsbury & Telford Hospital sites

Shropshire Healthcare Procurement Service · published 7 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5471fadc-477f-46a8-be83-c162d20416b4-824226
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8196e38b-f18d-49aa-ab55-f9aff0944890
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-1250
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
45000000
Construction work
Delivery
Not stated
SY3 8XQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Installation Works and provision of an LED Lighting solution to support delivery of the Energy Security & Decarbonisation programme at The Shrewsbury & Telford Hospital NHS Trust, which is being funded following a successful bid for NHS England funding by the Trust. - As a stipulation of the funding received, we are required to complete installation & invoicing by 31st March 2025. - To access this competition: login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity RA348576. Not registered on MultiQuote - visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote RA348576 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release7 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published11 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 7 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗