PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

PAHT - Water Hygiene and PPM

The Princess Alexandra Health Trust · published 15 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID543370bd-cc15-4c38-8703-697bec925bfe-879350
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-92949b30-e482-4b7b-b769-b33017a2c1c6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-294512
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£140,000
award field
Tender value
£150,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
45232430
Water-treatment work
Delivery
Not stated
CM20 1QX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Princess Alexandra Hospitals NHS trust has awarded a contract to the supplier PROECONOMY LTD for the provision of Water Hygiene and PPM between 01/03/2026 & 28/02/2027 Additional information: This was awarded via Direct Award SBS10509 Lot 4

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release15 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published2 Jan 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published28 Feb 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Proeconomy Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 15 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗