PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Corporate Strategy and Perceptions Tracking Survey 2026

General Medical Council (GMC) · published 23 Oct 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID541f3b05-8812-40ff-aa05-668e54282abb-869490
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-255ce520-5b75-4a2e-8e08-c0e925a052f4
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-2233
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
73210000
Research consultancy services
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The aim of this research is to assess the perceptions of our eight primary audiences and stakeholders (one survey for each group): -Patients and the public -Doctors -Final year medical students -Physician associates (PAs) and anaesthesia associates (AAs) -Final year PA and AA students -Responsible Officers (ROs) -Education leaders (for doctors, PAs and AAs) -National stakeholders

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release23 Oct 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Nov 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 23 Oct 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗