PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Provision of Utilities Review - Energy

How to read contract values: notice stages, dates and worked examples

Alder Hey Children's NHS Foundation Trust · published 4 Nov 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID5411f0c4-8786-4798-bc4f-ca7feadafd7f-920519
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-1c64f4cf-96a0-4c99-9fd0-868c8cbdd309
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-331024
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£40,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a framework agreement
Category
Not stated
CPV
79212100
Financial auditing services
Delivery
Not stated
L12 2AP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Provision of Utilities Review - Energy Additional information: This contract was awarded as a direct award via the Countess of Chester Framework Agreement for the provision of Financial Services reference F/049/FIN/22/AB . The contract value is entirely contingent, based on a percentage fee of verified over-billing recoveries found during the utility review. The total contract value stated is a good-faith estimate; the final cost is variable and completely dependent on the volume of any billing anomalies identified.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

Source-date conflictAt least one reported end date precedes its corresponding start date. Check the official notice before using the schedule.
  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release4 Nov 2026
  2. 02Tender period startsTender-period field as published29 Oct 2026
  3. 03Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Oct 2026End precedes start · verify
  4. 04Contract startsContract-period field as published29 Oct 2026
  5. 05Contract endsContract-period field as published28 Oct 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

LIAISON FINANCIAL SERVICES LIMITED

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 4 Nov 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗