PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Drainage Projects (DIG)

EU SUPPLY LIMITED · published 19 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID540f72ec-0435-4071-add4-1d39f72d34f0-834645
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-5125b76a-9a38-405b-ad32-cfb19905ebb9
Buyer identifierGB-SRS-sid4gov.cabinetoffice.gov.uk/rFBk7FPE
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other - Open
Category
services
CPV
43324000
Drainage equipment
Delivery
Not stated
DN1 3BU
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Trialling Sustainable Drainage Systems (SUDS) in Scawthorpe and Clay Lane

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release19 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published1 Apr 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 19 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗