PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

The Provision of End Point Assessment Services to Service Personnel of The RLC & RN Undertaking The L2 Production Chef, L3 Senior Production Chef and L3 Facilities Management Supervisor Apprenticeship Standards_CF

Ministry of Defence · published 17 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID540141eb-835a-4c2c-9eff-6eb6690a5bd7-826912
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6a22e3ef-5c19-44c7-ae29-edb1a9ce0df6
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-293848
Release typeplanning
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Not stated
Category
Not stated
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
British Oversea Territories
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

This contract opportunity is for the provision of a supplier to deliver The Provision of End Point Assessment Services to Service Personnel of The RLC Undertaking The L2 Production Chef, L3 Senior Production Chef and L3 Facilities Management Supervisor Apprenticeship Standards. Once appointed the End Point Assessment Organisation (EPAO) will be responsible for delivering the following activities in connection with the apprenticeship standard: - Assessment Design and Delivery - Governance, Quality Assurance and Continual Improvement - Communications with Stakeholders - Learner Management - Dealing with Complaints, Appeals, Re-Sits and Re-Takes Learner throughput for EPA in this contract is forecast to fall in the range between 160 - 220 (including RN apprentices) for L2 Production Chef, 15 - 25 for L3 Senior Production Chef and 10 - 15 L3 Facilities Management Supervisor apprentices per academic year.

Tender statusplanned
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗