PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA17420 - PMSB380: MSE IT Hardware, Peripherals and Associated Services DPS - UEPR Hardware

MSE Group · published 14 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID53dd0529-c815-4951-aaf4-748126777f42-897220
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-ffd0bbb0-390c-4554-8664-41633202aeda
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-142945
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£259,420
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
goods
CPV
50310000
Maintenance and repair of office machinery
Delivery
Not stated
SS2 6GE
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

PMSB380: MSE IT Hardware, Peripherals and Associated Services DPS - UEPR Hardware Requirement To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA17420. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA17420 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release14 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Bright Links (UK) Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

Published name only

SCC (SPECIALIST COMPUTER CENTRES)

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 14 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗