PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

CA15816 - MN/CPC/02/2024: Insurance and Associated Services

Risk2Value Ltd · published 27 Jun 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID532b3fb6-5e60-4e53-9c28-d7aa72f42600-851816
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-50ce5fc0-f237-4d06-8f71-b08ef5c9e31a
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-282564
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
66510000
Insurance services
Delivery
Not stated
S1 4DP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

St Helens College - Insurance & Associated Services To access this competition: Registered: Login to https://suppliers.multiquote.com and view the opportunity CA15816. Not registered: Visit https://suppliers.multiquote.com then register and quote CA15816 as the reason for registration. Any queries please contact MultiQuote on 0151 482 9230.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Jun 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published16 Jun 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jul 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Arthur J. Gallagher Insurance Brokers Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Jun 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗