PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Simulation Enhanced Education in Primary Care

NHS England · published 22 May 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID52e41178-755f-4097-b69b-628ae7e95b86-898869
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-c66a0a90-2ba9-44ec-a6c6-f3c5ad300fb1
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-241000
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£225,000
award field
Tender value
£225,000
tender field
Procurement method
Call-off from a dynamic purchasing system
Category
Not stated
CPV
80000000
Education and training services
Delivery
Not stated
LS1 4AP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Managed Service for provision of VR-based training services for medical professionals within the East of England region. Requirement competed via further competition under the LPP Immersive, Simulation and Related Technologies DPS (Lot 1.2 - Immersive Learning Hardware). Awarded for a 1yr term, with an option to extend for a further year.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release22 May 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 Mar 2026
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published31 May 2026
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 May 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Digital Resilience UK Ltd

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 22 May 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗