PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

LSCP and Children's Service's online Policy and Procedures Manual

Lincolnshire County Council · published 8 Jan 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID52b72098-cc5b-44a3-a38c-10074b25a4da-878426
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-daaea98f-89ac-46e6-958e-fbfa5f67608c
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-51197
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£32,430
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
48620000
Operating systems
Delivery
Not stated
LN1 1YL
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The provision of a platform to host and update the LSCP and Children's Service's online Policy and Procedures Manual.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release8 Jan 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Nov 2025
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published18 Nov 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Mar 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 8 Jan 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗