PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Works on Field Lane estate in Rastrick, Calderdale. - AWARD

In-Tend e-Tendering · published 11 Mar 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID52ae0953-25d1-45e3-9d3a-426d46df3481-832966
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-6d483bbb-1abd-4f4e-aead-88d2c31bed26
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-214713
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£14,000,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
works
CPV
45210000
Building construction work
Delivery
Not stated
HX1 2EB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Together Housing Association / Synergy Housing Solutions Ltd. are seeking an experienced Principal Contractor to carry out various packages of works across the Field Lane estate in Rastrick, Calderdale. The works related to a programme of 'Placeshaping' whereby Together aims to revitalise our neighbourhoods through carefully planned investment into new homes, green & public spaces, community assets and existing homes.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release11 Mar 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published18 Mar 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Apr 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published3 Jun 2027
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Seddon Construction Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 11 Mar 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗