PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Pay by Phone and ANPR - AWARD

Oxford City Council · published 16 Jul 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID521bf913-b4ae-4697-9b23-43abecc30641-854726
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-3ace1e19-1f3b-4e37-ad0f-d5c8a9d3954e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-226794
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£595,000
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
64212800
Pay phone provider services
Delivery
Not stated
OX1 1BX
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Lot 1of this Contract is for the provision of a pay by phone / app /web service for parking. These integrated systems will provide access to real time data in GMT, provide financial and management reports and accept all forms of cashless payment for parking. Lot 2 of this Contract is Tenderer to provide a mobile ANPR camera system which is compatible with our enforcement vehicles (currently 2 Renault Zoe - E). The system will need to integrate with the council's back-office system- Imperial, pay machines currently supplied by Metric and IPS and the Pay by Phone system. These integrated systems will provide access to real time data in GMT.

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Jul 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published9 Oct 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published1 Feb 2030
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

RingGo Limited

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Jul 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗