PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

THA for the Provision of VMware vSphere 8 Standard - AWARD

In-Tend e-Tendering · published 27 Jan 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID51eac94d-be1d-4ae3-89e3-8215e2360d87-820725
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-8f1f3c28-2ae9-4ebf-bba3-e422134fb40e
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-214713
Release typeaward
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
£196,388
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Other -
Category
services
CPV
48218000
License management software package
Delivery
Not stated
HX1 2EB
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

It is Together Housings intention to enter into an Agreement with an organisation for 3 Years to undertake VMware VSphere 8 Standard Support & Licensing with the purpose of providing the license and support agreement, Together housing Association have a requirement for the service due to the expiry of the existing licensing and support agreement. The winning bidder is to be available to commence with duties as to the agreement entered from 01 February 2025. The programme of work / necessity schedule will be agreed with the lead Contact at Together Housing upon contract award. This further competition is being conducted through the Crown Commercial Services Framework RM6098 Technology Products and Associated Services 2, Lot 3 - Software

Tender statuscomplete
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release27 Jan 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published20 Dec 2024
  3. 03Contract startsContract-period field as published1 Feb 2025
  4. 04Contract endsContract-period field as published31 Jan 2028
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

Published name only

Ultima Business Solutions

No legal entity is inferred from this supplier name.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 27 Jan 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗