PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Hotel Special Purpose Vehicle Accounting Support

Sheffield City Council · published 17 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID51d03c0a-457a-4c21-8ba1-de0374d29fc9-826841
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-a5c9305c-7f70-4f89-8977-163611af8362
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-187357
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure
Category
services
CPV
79200000
Accounting, auditing and fiscal services
Delivery
Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom
No postcode
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Sheffield City Council is seeking to procure the services of a qualified accounting firm to set up and advise upon accounting practices for a Special Purpose Vehicle (SPV) established for the operation of a hotel. The scope of work includes the transfer of assets, management of loan agreements between the Council and the operator, and the production of the annual statement of accounts.

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release17 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published28 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 17 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗