PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Capital Highway and Street Lighting Maintenance

Bedford Borough Council · published 21 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID51b8d21b-94e9-4b88-9ca7-2ff01f80be5c-829231
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-28e31e3c-1ac1-4f77-b6d6-6ce0b62ece48
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-53475
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
works
CPV
45233252
Surface work for streets
Delivery
Not stated
MK42 9AP
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Capital Highway and Street Lighting Maintenance Additional information: Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release21 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published21 Mar 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 21 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗