PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Request for Quotation for a Housing Benefit Subsidy Claim Auditor, HBAP Reporting Accountant, 2025/26 - 2027/28

Cheltenham Borough Council · published 3 Feb 2025. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID51aa5919-2f58-4fe8-9818-e5bcdaf46bce-822472
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-0ad6b661-4512-44a3-aa44-69fcf3fbbae3
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-163520
Release typetenderAmendment
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
Not disclosed
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (below threshold)
Category
services
CPV
79210000
Accounting and auditing services
Delivery
Not stated
GL50 9SA
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

The Council is seeking a Reporting Accountant to undertake the audit of its Housing Benefit Subsidy claim for the financial years 2025/26 to 2027/28, in accordance with the Department for Work and Pensions,DWP, Housing Benefit Assurance Process HBAP. Additional information: To express an interest and download the tender documentation, please visit; https://in-tendhost.co.uk/publicagroup/aspx/Home Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release3 Feb 2025
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published6 Feb 2025
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 3 Feb 2025 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗