PERMANENT AWARD EVIDENCE

Traffic Signals 2026

West Sussex County Council · published 16 Mar 2026. This page preserves the identifiers and current held fields for one Contracts Finder release; it is not an invoice, performance assessment or complete contract history.

Contracts Finder release ID508f3185-98b3-4608-9d0f-f7767340ffcc-888688
Open Contracting ID (OCID)ocds-b5fd17-bbea1148-245b-445f-bbd2-0d8afcea6ae8
Buyer identifierGB-CFS-311551
Release typetender
PUBLISHED COMMERCIAL FIELDS

Values stay separate.

A tender estimate and an award value answer different questions. Neither is treated as cash paid.

Award value
Not disclosed
award field
Tender value
£25,000,000
tender field
Procurement method
Open procedure (above threshold)
Category
services
CPV
50232200
Traffic-signal maintenance services
Delivery
Not stated
PO19 1RQ
PUBLISHED DESCRIPTION

What the notice says

Highways signals equipment operations and maintenance

Tender statusactive
STAGE-DATE LEDGER

Reported dates, without an invented lifecycle.

The current projection contains one award release, not a verified chain of planning, tender, award, contract and modification records. Dates are shown in source-field order and are not silently repaired.

  1. 01Notice publishedPublication timestamp on the held release16 Mar 2026
  2. 02Tender period endsTender-period field as published17 Apr 2026
SUPPLIER EVIDENCE

Published names and exact identifiers

A company profile appears only when this release carries a usable company number. Name-only suppliers remain name-only.

No supplier is named in this projection. That does not prove the notice had no supplier in every source version.

SOURCE

Contracts Finder release

Published 16 Mar 2026 · held through the daily award projection · Open Government Licence v3.0.

Inspect the official JSON release ↗